Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5


Our Vision Statement

"Through the cross of Jesus Christ, God is calling Calvary Lutheran Church to intentionally reach out and invite all people, nuture their faith and commitment to Jesus Christ, and send them to live a faithful and fruitful life of witness and service."


Prayer is important to us at Calvary. If you have a request let us know about so we can be in prayer about it. Request prayer.




Calvary Newsletter

Find us on Facebook

 


NEW!! Visit the Faith Formation Page for information on adult education, Sunday School, youth activities – all things faith formation!  Don’t miss the team blog post of the week.

Hey Calvary members! Say Cheese!!!! It's time for Calvary's newest pictorial directory and all are invited! We all love to see the faces of Calvary and we want this to be the largest directory that we have ever had. LET'S DO THIS!

You can sign up for your Calvary portrait appointment by clicking on the following link:

https://www.securedata-trans14.com/ap/calvarylutheranchurch10/index.php?page=10

That will bring you to the scheduling page so be sure to select the proper date on which you want your portrait session.

The photo sessions will be held at Calvary on:

Week One-
Tuesday, April 19 from 2:00 to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 20 from 2:00 to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 21 from 2:00 to 9:00pm
Friday, April 22 from 2:00 to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 23 from 10:00am to 4:00pm

Week Two-
Tuesday, April 26 from 2:00 to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 27 from 2:00 to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 28 from 2:00 to 9:00pm
Friday, April 29 from 2:00 to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 30 from 10:00am to 4:00pm

Week Three-
Wednesday, May 4 from 2:00 to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 5 from 2:00 to 9:00pm
Friday, May 6 from 2:00 to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 7 from 10:00am to 4:00pm


Fall Worship at Calvary

Saturday
5:30 pm – Chapel Worship

Sunday
8:00 am – First Word Worship
9:05 am – Education Hour for all ages
10:15 am – Foundation & Praise Worship

 

 


Daily Devotions
News and Events

 

 

 

  Calvary Lutheran Church
302 Olena Ave SE - Willmar, MN 56201
Phone (320) 235-2508 - Fax (320) 235-2543 - Email